Contact Us

The Windsor State School Parents & Citizens’ Association operates from within Windsor State School. Members of the executive are volunteers.

The Windsor State School office is staffed every weekday from 7:30am to 3:30pm, excluding public holidays.
 

Windsor State School
Harris Street
Windsor Qld 4030

 

 

Windsor State School Administration

​(07) 3866 4333

Student Absentee Line

​(07) 3866 4360

Uniform Shop
(during opening times, Monday and Wednesday, or leave a message)

(07) 3866 4309

​Windsor State School Administration Fax

​(07) 3866 4300

Windsor State School Administration

​admin@windsorss.eq.edu.au

P&C Executive

​pandc@windsorsspandc.com.au

Windsor Seawolves Swimming Club

seawolves@windsorsspandc.com.au

Music Sub-committee

music@windsorsspandc.com.au

Retail Sub-committee

retail@windsorsspandc.com.au

Facilities Sub-committee

facilities@windsorsspandc.com.au

Fundraising & Grants Sub-committee

fundraising&grants@windsorsspandc.com.au

Windsor Fair Convenor

fairconvenor@windsorsspandc.com.au

P&C Website Administrator

website@windsorsspandc.com.au



P&C Contact form

Please use this form to contact the P&C. Use the Reason to direct your enquiry to the appropriate P&C area or sub-committee.
Alternatively you can send an email to the appropriate address listed above.

Name*
Email*
Phone
Reason*  Help
Message*
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)
Please enter the characters in the image.